UW Foundation Board

Communications Advisory Committee

The Communications Advisory Committee offers experience and expertise to ensure that the communications intended to enhance the reputation of the University of Washington are effective. The committee will advise on plans and strategies to align and maximize the potency of UW messaging and vehicles in all aspects of advancement communications. This group will advise specifically on how to favorably position the University during and between fundraising campaigns, with a special focus on all levels of current and prospective donors.

For Committee Members

Committee Members

Patrick Crumb, chair
Kim Ackerley Cleworth, co-chair
Larry Asher
Adam Brotman
Dominic Carr
Jean Enersen
Kati Erwert
Maureen Estep
Dave Franke
Dave Goldberg
Jodi Green
Mary Gresch
Jason Hamilton
Vivian Phillips
Kass Sells
Mark Torrance
Tim Wang
Sangita Woerner

University Staff
Nicole Dierks
Melissa Englund
Terri Hiroshima